Black Soap!

I recently purchased nubian heritage african black soap. I have always had acne prone skin with dark spots and was forced to conceal it with make up. This soap has changed all of that for me within 2weeks of using it! I really never get my hopes out because believe it or not I have probably tried every soap or acne product out there. And lately I’ve been on this all natural ingredients kick and stumbled across this soap in whole foods for 2.99. Worth every cent! Please please try it.! I highly reccomend it. Even if you dont have sensitive skin. You will love what it does for you.
Whats in it: in case you were woindering African Black Soap Base, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Oat kernel meal, Aloe Leaf Juice, Plaintain Extract, Vitamin E, Vegetable glycerin, And Essential Oil Blend.
P.s. If you have any suggestions or soaps that may have worked for you pleace share! I love testing new products.!

About mulattocurls

My name is Cathrine. I'm 20 years old. I'm in medical school and I'm new to blogging. I wanted to create this blog to share with people the journey I'm embarking on to a healthier body, healthier skin, and healthier hair. I am transitioning to a 'naturals' girl. Why? My mixed hair is extremely curly and is often drying out. My skin is acne prone and has dark spots. And I am wanting to purify my temple inside and out. So what better way? I WILL BE DOING LOTS OF PRODUCT REVIEWS && AT TIMES JUST RANTING ABOUT THINGS THAT MATTER TO ME.! Enjoy and Peace. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

